Monday, July 21, 2008

EXCLUSIVE: Beyoncé - Under The Covers [My Fanmade Album]

This Oh Hell Yes! Exclusive is very exciting because it is a Beyoncé album made up of all the songs she has covered, made by me!

Throughout the years, Beyoncé has covered many other artists' songs and I have collected them for this exciting album that I have aptly titled Under The Covers.

>> Click on the track to download it <<

1. He Loves Me {Jill Scott Cover} (Live from The Beyoncé Experience)
2. Kissing You {Des'ree Cover}
3. Resentment {Victoria Beckham Cover}
4. The Closer I Get To You {Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway Cover} (Duet w/ Luther Vandross)
5. Wishing On A Star {Rose Royce Cover}
6. Honesty {Billy Joel Cover}
7. Fever {Little Willie John & Peggy Lee Cover}
8. Emotion {Samantha Sang & The Bee Gees Cover} (with Destiny's Child)

What did ya'll think of this Oh Hell Yes! Exclusive album?


RihannaFan said...

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I love her covers. She's amazing.

Anonymous said...

Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Anonymous said...

Nice dispatch and this enter helped me alot in my college assignement. Thanks you on your information.

Anonymous said...

i easily love your writing taste, very charming,
don't quit as well as keep posting considering it simply well worth to follow it.
excited to browse more of your own web content, thanks!